Editing and Deleting a Redirection Rule

Modified on Wed, 9 Sep at 5:12 AM

Edit a Redirection Rule

To edit a Redirection Rule, follow the steps below:

  1. From the Left Navigation Menu, click Hubs. On the Hubs listing page, select the Hub you want to manage. From the Hub Menu, under RULES & AUTOMATION, click Redirection Rules.

  2.  On the Redirection Rules listing page, click the Edit link on the right side of the page for the rule you want to edit.

  3. On the Edit Redirection Rule page make the necessary changes. Click Save rule.
     

Delete a Redirection Rule

To delete a Redirection Rule, follow the steps below:

  1. From the Left Navigation Menu, click Hubs. On the Hubs listing page, select the Hub you want to manage. From the Hub Menu, under RULES & AUTOMATION, click Redirection Rules.

  2.  On the Redirection Rules listing page, click the Delete link on the right side of the page for the rule you want to delete.  
  3.  When you choose to delete a redirection rule, a confirmation dialog is displayed to prevent accidental deletion. You must confirm the action before the rule is permanently removed. Click Delete. 


Related Articles:

Creating Redirection Rules

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article