You can delete a domain only if the domain is not associated with a Hub.
To delete a domain, follow the steps below:
- From the Left Navigation Menu, click Setup > Manage Domains.
- On the Manage Domains listing page, click the Delete button displayed against the domain name. Before deleting a domain in use, you should disassociate the domain from all Hubs.
- A confirmation message is displayed. Click Ok.
- If the domain is in use, a message indicates that it cannot be deleted because it is currently in use.
- If the domain is not in use, a message indicates that the domain has been successfully deleted.
- If the domain is in use, a message indicates that it cannot be deleted because it is currently in use.
Related Topics:
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article